top of page
Search

A New Type of Gift


So, a new type of gift as we roll on into Spring 2024!


While I am still consulting/collaborating with folks in the usual ways

outlined here at my official site, I recently added the ability

to also chat directly from here: https://premium.chat/TropicalCreatrix/280263

whenever I'm online/available...


...& where, for at least the foreseeable future, there is a $5 off credit applied

the first time we connect there. :)


One extra lovely thing with this new option is that we aren't limited

to chatting only about all things writing/publishing-related.


Interested in sharing thoughts about my life eras co-creating

a creative/spiritual "community" in Hawaii (perhaps because

you're embarking on something similar)?


Or how I go about working with metaphysics (as taught when I was

hosting "mystery school" retreats)?


Or just want to shoot the breeze about some of what's UP in the world

right now?! :0


All that & more is now possible (with differing price tiers) here:


How it works: signing up to meet on this platform is quick, easy, free, and you

only have to do it once. Then we can connect at a per-reasonable-minute charge

for as briefly or as long as you'd like. :)


Though ratings (along with my availability) will of course travel both up & down

over time, at the moment I'm in the top 4% over on that new platform.


(And for those who turn out to love connecting together this way,

I've additionally set up a discount for 7+ chat returnees.)


Looking forward to meeting you in the ethers!















bottom of page